Skip to content

Romanistische Zeitschrift für Literaturgeschichte


Founding Editors: Erich Köhler (†); Henning Krauss; Bernard Bray (†); Ulrich Mölk (†); Hansjörg Neuschäfer; Fritz Nies; Jacques Proust (†); Dietmar Rieger

Current Editors: Michel Delon; Henning Krauss

in collaboration with: Guy Ducrey, Walburga Hülk, Cornelia Klettke, Till Kuhnle, Tobias Leuker, Dominique Peyrache-Leborgne, Gabriele Vickermann-Ribémont



Please submit manuscripts to:

Prof. Dr. Dr. Michel Delon

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Henning Krauss

Each essay will undergo the process of anonymous peer review. Authors will receive a free PDF of their essays. Please note that authors will not be paid any fees.


Review Copies

Please submit review copies to the editorial office only. New publications will be listed at the end of each issue. Please note that we cannot assure you a detailed review.

Recommend Romanistische Zeitschrift für Literaturgeschichte

Current Issue

Issue 1-2 / 2024